Inorganic Chemistry Section

Dr Glen Maguire
Room No: 3-67, Block H, Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 2608256

E-mail: maguireg@ukzn.ac.za

Prof Holger Friedrich
Room No: 3-51, Block H, Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 2603107

E-mail: Friedrich@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Muhammad Bala
Room No: 3-64, Block H, Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 2602616

E-mail: Bala@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

Organic Chemistry Section

Prof Gert Kruger
Room No: 3-35, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 2181
E-mail: KRUGER@ukzn.ac,za

Dr Neil Koorbanally
Room No: 3-56, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 2603189
E-mail: Koorbanally@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Phil Coombes

Room No: 3-37, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 1395
E-mail: Coombesp@ukzn.ac,za

Physical Chemistry Section

Prof Sreekanth Jonnalagadda
Room No: 3-35, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 7325

E-mail: jonnalagaddas@ukzn.ac,za

Dr Patrick Ndungu
Room No: 3-56, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 3097

E-mail: ndungup@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Bernard Owaga

Room No: 3-55, Block H,
Westville
Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 1395

E-mail: owaga@ukzn.ac,za

Analytical Chemistry Section

 

Dr Brenda Moodley
Room No: 3-xx, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 7325

E-mail: moodleyb3@ukzn.ac,za

Dr Letitia Pillay                                                         Room No: 3-xx, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 3097

E-mail: pillay18@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Grace Birungi

Room No: 3-xx, Block H,
Westville Campus
Telephone: (031) 260 1395

E-mail: birungi@ukzn.ac,za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved